Boyhous

PROFILE

Age
89
Gender
Male
Sexual Preference
Gay
Country
United States
City
Providence
Occupation
Porn actor
Marital Status
Single
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
No
Languages Spoken
English, German, French

APPEARANCE

Height
5,8
Hair Color
Bald
Hair Length
Shaved
Eye Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Body Type
Athletic
Body Hair
Hairy
Facial Hair
---
Male Type
---
Penis Size
Average
Tattoos
Yes
Piercings
Yes

BIO

Thursday July 29th - Head on over to Cam4HappyHour_UK's page as Ill be live celebrating the show's ONE year Anniversary.   1pm PDT 4pm EDT 9om BST 10pm CEST www.cam4.com/Cam4HappyHour_UK
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E53UnojWQAkfiaT?format=jpg
 

BOYHOUS'S VIDEOS

BOYHOUS'S PHOTOS